Cara Membuat Sites Web Jual Beli / Toko Online Gratis


Nah, sobat semua saya akan membahas tentang bagaimana cara membuat situs web jual beli atau toko online. Toko online memang sudah banyak bertebaran contohnya seperti Tokobagus.com dan Berniaga.com. Anda bisa membuatnya sendiri dengan mudah dan gratis, tetapi tentunya menggunakan subdomain. Tanpa Panjang lebar! langsung saja berkunjung ke Multiply tetapi tentunya setelah membaca tulisan ini. Multiply ini bisa di bilang situs yg multi fungsi, karena bisa di gunakan untuk ngeblog, dan situs pertemanan; tetapi lebih sering di gunakan sebagai situs toko online. Silahkan anda mengunjunginya.

“Salam Bloger Ponsel”

15 comments

  1. First of all I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.
    I have had trouble clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost
    just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips?
    Cheers!

  2. Hello! I know this is somewhat off-topic however I had to
    ask. Does managing a well-established blog such as yours take a lot of work?

    I’m brand new to blogging but I do write in my journal daily. I’d like to
    start a blog so I can easily share my experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new
    aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  3. Right now it looks like Expression Engine is
    the preferred blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

Komentar

